Anderson .Paak - Malibu - CD

Anderson .Paak - Malibu - CD

Regular price
Sale price
Regular price
Sold out
Unit price
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

Welcome to 'Malibu' by Anderson .Paak the second installment and full sound recording album from OBE partnered with Steel Wool Entertainment and ArtClub International. This new album by the Rap/Hip-Hop/Nu R&B wunderkind Anderson .Paak features production from: 9th Wonder, DJ Khalil, Madlib, Kaytranada, Pomo, Dem Jointz, Callum Conner, Hi-Tek, Anderson .Paak and The FreeNationals. Featured vocalists include ScHoolboy Q, Talib Kweli, BJ The Chicago Kid, Rhapsody and The Game. 'Malibu' is the maturation of .Paak's journey from Soul and R&B over into Hip-Hop and even modern dance, all the while giving listeners a deep look into his personal experience. Dive into the deepness that makes 'Malibu' a special time and place, and enjoy.


1. The Birds
2. Heart Don’t Stand A Chance
3. The Waters feat. BJ The Chicago Kid
4. The Season/Carry Me
5. Put Me Thru
6. Am I Wrong feat. ScHoolboy Q
7. Without You feat. Rapsody
8. Parking Lot
9. Lite Weight
10. Room In Here feat. The Game
11. Water Fall
12. Your Prime
13. Come Down
14. Silicon Valley
15. Celebrate
16. Dreamer feat. Talib Kweli & Timan Choir


Release date: 15/01/2016

Genre: Hip-Hop/Rap

Set content: 1

EAN: 885150341414