MOGLI - Ravage Standard LP

MOGLI - Ravage Standard LP

Regular price
Sale price
Regular price
Sold out
Unit price
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

12 inch Gatefold, 140 g Vinyl including A1 poster


Mogli is back with her new album & accompanying movie "Ravage" (release May 2022). Ravage is documenting Mogli's healing process from depression and burnout that hit after she poured her soul into her music, the extensive touring & all that comes with being an independent artist. The songs themselves tackle topics important to Mogli, like self-empowerment, vulnerability, feminism, toxic masculinity and societal problems like climate change through metaphors. While the film is centered on her lived experience, she made it more abstract and ultimately universal to everyone. Musically it’s zeitgeisty, yet timeless - Mogli’s very own take on pop moving from sweeping piano ballads to darker territories and even into surprising techno drops. As she expressed her story, she relayed her message sonically, visually, through dance, acting and costumes & it turned out to be extraordinary! With Ravage, Mogli wants to provide a missing link of connection through vulnerability to make us more empathetic and help us heal.


1. Echo
2. The Current
3. Interlude I (The End)
4. Ghost
5. Bones
6. Aftermath
7. Animal
8. Mirror
9. Interlude II (Obsession)
10. Poison
11. Ravage
12. Release